Administration

Johnny Hauberg

Managing director

Jens Baand

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT JENS

jens@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1953

John Hermann Dejbjærg

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT John

john@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1949

Casper Emil Svendsen

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT Casper

casper@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1948

Bo Storgaard Christensen

PROJECT COORDINATOR SALES/OPERATION

CONTACT BO

bo@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1946

Thomas Henriksen

Project Coordinator sales/operation

CONTACT THOMAS

th@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3962

Morten Torp

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT MORTEN

mortent@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1945

Martin Andersen

Project manager

CONTACT MARTIN

ma@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1952

Richard Jakobsen

ENGINEER – CONSTRUCTION

CONTACT RICHARD

richard@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1954

Benny Højvælde

ENGINEER – ELECTRIC/HYDRAULIC

Contact Benny

benny@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3968

Jens Louis Johansen

SOFTWARE ENGINEER

CONTACT JENS

jj@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3965

Andrii Stakanov

ENGINEER - Construction

CONTACT Andrii

as@hytek.dk
+45 5455 6883

Morten Tranekær Nielsen

WAREHOUSE ASSISTENT

CONTACT MORTEN

morten@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3955

Jesper Dausell

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

CONTACT JESPER

jd@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3963

Susanne Hauberg

Economy

Contact Susanne

susanne@hytek.dk
+45 2328 1559

Kirsten Rasmussen

ADMINISTRATION

Contact Kirsten

kirsten@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1950

Helle Thomsen

ADMINISTRATION

Contact Helle

helle@hytek.dk
+45 9292 8003

Caroline Skjoldborg

HR MANAGER

CONTACT CAROLINE

caroline@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3958

Mette Gerhard Jakobsen

WEB & MARKETING

CONTACT METTE

mette@hytek.dk
+45 4037 8164
Hytek A/S
Scroll to Top