Administration

Johnny Hauberg

Managing director

Christian Munk Thomsen

PROJECT COORDINATOR SALES/OPERATIONS

Contact Christian

cmt@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1946

Kirsten Rasmussen

ADMINISTRATION

Contact Kirsten

kirsten@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1950

Susanne Hauberg

Economy

Contact Susanne

susanne@hytek.dk
+45 2328 1559

Benny Højvælde

ENGINEER – ELECTRIC/HYDRAULIC

Contact Benny

benny@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3968

Richard Jakobsen

ENGINEER – CONSTRUCTION

CONTACT RICHARD

richard@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1954

Hytek

Jens Baand

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT JENS

jens@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1953

John Hermann Dejbjærg

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT John

john@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1949

Casper Emil Svendsen

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT Casper

casper@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1948

Morten Torp

PROJECT MANAGER

CONTACT MORTEN

mortent@hytek.dk
+45 2886 1945

Jesper Dausell

WEARHOUSE MANAGER

CONTACT JESPER

jd@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3963

Morten Tranekær Nielsen

WAREHOUSE ASSISTENT

CONTACT MORTEN

morten@hytek.dk
+45 3017 3955

Mette Gerhard Jakobsen

WEB & MARKETING

CONTACT METTE

mette@hytek.dk
+45 4037 8164

Hytek

Scroll til toppen